Subaru Parts and Accessories from Ciocca Subaru

855.370.3424
4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, PA 18103
Subaru Special Offers
See all the national deals for every Subaru model.
Ciocca Subaru Specials
New name. Same commitment to excellence.
Testimonials

I Bought my forester here. This guys are just amazing when it comes to providing customer services. They are very detailed in everything, as in everything and they know the cars they are selling. They really help me out in picking the right car for me and my family. I live in Stroudsburg but I dont mind driving all the way to allentown as long as I get a good service.
LockOn728
DealerRater
2014-07-27


My husband and I were both going to need new cars soon. So, we thought we would take advantage of the subaru trade in deal to get at least one. We were just looking, and before we knew it, we had purchased not only one, but two. The main draw was my husbands satisfaction with the all wheel drive, that he used a lot this winter. Scott Broda did a great job dealing with us, and the support from the other employees helping with all the details was a plus.
Sharon2007
DealerRater
2014-07-26


Mike Vannote and the entire Ciocca team were a pleasure to work with. They were knowledgeable and thorough making my car buying experience simple. I have purchased and leased plenty of cars using a variety of dealerships. Ciocca Subaru is at the top of my list. I highly recommend Mike and Ciocca Subaru.
ronidave
DealerRater
2014-07-24


The initial intention of our visit was to just start looking at cars, but not to buy a car immediately. But we ended up buying 2015 Forester on that day. One of the big reasons was your salesman, Don Olson, who was very competent in not only sales, but also in everything. He was not pushy but treated as like his friends. We realize that his recommendation was trustworthy. So we had a great day to say the least.
Shohei.Nakahara
DealerRater
2014-07-23


I was on the hunt for my first car when I was greeted by Mike and the Ciocca Subaru crew. They were nothing but friendly and helpful throughout my experience, and it only makes me love my new Subaru even more!
meh104
DealerRater
2014-07-22


We had just stopped in at the dealership to take a look at the Legacy! My husband and I were greeted by Justin. We explained that we were not there to purchase today, but just get some information and test drive one of the Legacy. Justin was awesome. There was no pressure from him at all and he walked us through all the different options. We did end up going back in about 2 weeks and purchase the car. Justin was top notch all around. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership!
BAppleton
DealerRater
2014-07-20


Nick helped me feel relaxed with the process of my decision which I did not ever think would be possible with weighing a car purchase. He was genuinely friendly, very knowledgeable and professional. I found myself feeling trust in him and my time at Ciocca was impressive. Other dealerships I went to I did not feel this way at all. If not for Nick I would have taken much longer to choose and enjoy my car. I will recommend Nick to my family and friends in a heart beat and defiantly a Subaru and Ciocca.
michellesubaru
DealerRater
2014-07-19


I was in the market for a 2014 Outback with a specific trim level and color. I worked with Justin who was very helpful in getting all the details together for trade in, financing and price. Good guy to work with who continues to check in after the sale.
joemilan1
DealerRater
2014-07-19


I would recommend Cioccia Subaru to anyone that is interested in buying a Subaru! I had a great experience! I would definitely buy from Cioccia again!!
Matskona
DealerRater
2014-07-19


Very impressed from start to finish with my experience at Ciocca Subaru. Everyone from the sales team to finance answered any question I had and was very courteous. Its nice to see there are still great dealerships out there and brands that care about you the customer. Im officially a subaru owner for life and plan to use Ciocca Subaru for any future purchases or service. This experience made me realize how bad the local ford dealer is I goto to service our escape.
ivan.markley.7
DealerRater
2014-07-18


I have to stay Greg Fichter was absolutely amazing! From the moment my father walked into the dealership Greg although he was working with someone took a moment to greet my father, offer him a drink while he waited and was genuinely welcoming. While searching for the perfect model and style Forrester I did ALOT of leg work and visited several dealerships (Subaru, Mitsubishi Volkswagen) my father was helping me in this process since I live in Philadelphia so he visited Ciocca for me. As soon as he walked out of the dealership he called me and said "you must buy your car here." Gregs patience and comforting sense of humor made buying my first brand new car a relaxing and easy process. After purchasing the Forrester Greg took the time to walk me through my car bumper to bumper inside and out answering all my questions. He even went as far as to program my cell phone bluetooth. I will highly recommend Ciocca to all my friends and family, and will have them specifically ask for Greg.
eecliz
DealerRater
2014-07-17


We went to Ciocca Subaru to look at the new 2015 Legacys and had a great experience. The no pressure approach of our Sales Rep Nick Spiezio was second to none. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. His main concern was making sure I was happy throughout the procedure. Thanks Nick and Ciocca for a great experience.
cindy.reilly.522
DealerRater
2014-07-13


My wife and I had a very positive experience when purchasing our 2014 Impreza Premium Sport. We were not having much luck finding the trim package we wanted in the color we preferred. Upon seeing the vehicle we were searching for had arrived on the lot at Ciocca just a few days prior, we decided to visit the dealership. We worked with Bob, made a deal, and drove home in our new vehicle later that day. I recommend this dealership to anyone and I definitely recommend working with Bob. He is a genuine man looking out for the best interests of his customers. In a world where car buying can be a stressful experience, this dealership does what they can to alleviate the stress!
jtslue24
DealerRater
2014-07-12


My husband and I went to Ciocca to purchase a new car. The Ciocca team was very helpful, kind, and friendly. We are very happy with our new car purchase. Thank you Ciocca and thank you Jimmy for all your time and attention.
elquino
DealerRater
2014-07-09


I went to Ciocca Subaru to find a new car that I was desperately in need of... I was greeted with smiles... I was able to take the car out on two test drives.. I absolutely loved it... I got a salesman named Mike Mohr... He was just awesome.. He is so friendly with customers.. He makes you feel comfortable knowing that you are in very good hands... Everyone there that I dealt with was just awesome.. They took very good care of me... And I drove away in my new Subaru CrossTrek.. I drove away knowing that I was in good hands the day I was there and I know I will always be in good hands there forever... Thank you again Ciocca Subaru for everything!!!!!
denimgirl72
DealerRater
2014-07-04


I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Ciocca Subaru in Allentown. They had a good selection, I could see prices on-line before I made the long drive up to see them. Reading has been very low on inventory since the hail storm. I found a car with great price, awesome safety rating and pleasurable to drive. Dennis took plenty of time letting us test drive it on back roads and highway. Then he went over the car completely with me before I took it home the same night. I was able to get my financing through them at a great rate for the short time frame I wanted. I found the whole experience to be very pleasurable.
JoyceE63
DealerRater
2014-07-02


Our almost brand new Subaru was totaled in the hail storm in Reading. Since we were unhappy with the sales experience from our last purchase, we were leery about stepping out into the car buying arena so soon. However, our Ciocca experience was a very surprising experience. Our salesman Mike Vannote was very knowledgeable about the cars, very personable, and put no pressure on us. He worked with us to get the car we wanted and at a price which we thought was very good,without all the haggling. When we picked up the car is was a very relaxed, professional atmosphere and the car looked great and met all our expectations. We are very happy with our purchase and feel very good about the entire experience.
asgower
DealerRater
2014-06-29


I had a great experience. From the first time I walked into Ciocca I was greeted by Mariely Rivera with a sincere smile. I was interested in either the BRZ or a WRX. She didnt pressure me into buying it the first day I was there. She respected the fact I needed time to think, and she was very professional. When it came the day to purchase my 2015 WRX I didnt feel pressured when we started talking about numbers. I felt very comfortable and I was still in a very friendly environment. After the purchase I got a call from Mariely asking how the car is and how my experience with the car is so far. After a month I returned to the dealership looking for potential modifications for my vehicle. Mariely, noticed me and took the time to talk to me about how my car is. That is customer service and a good human being! Despite, I already purchased the car she and Ciocca still care about how the car and my experience with the car are going. AWESOME!
paistej
DealerRater
2014-06-29


My son just turned 16 and we decided to give him our old Forester (bought brand new from Becker in 2005) and purchase an new vehicle for me. My past experience has showed me that Subaru is the ONLY name we can trust for reliability and endurance for a long term car purchase. We know that there is a familiar trustworthy sales consultant (Mike Mohr) at your dealership.
SHERRIVODA
DealerRater
2014-06-28


I enjoyed my entire experience purchasing a new Subaru at this dealership. Salesman, Mike Vannote was helpful and did not pressure me. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership and Mr. Vannote.
Murflaw
DealerRater
2014-06-25


Everyone at Ciocca Subaru was very accommodating, extremely friendly, and tremendously knowledgeable. Our Sales specialist Greg Richter went well above and beyond when it came to answering all of our questions and assisting us with our purchase of a new 2014 Subaru Outback. Above all, we felt our needs as the customers were always the top priority and we couldnt have asked for a better buying experience. A big thank you to Greg and all the staff at Ciocca Subaru! Rob & Felicia
RobKucharczuk
DealerRater
2014-06-25


On 6/20/14, we bought a new Subaru at Ciocca. My husband Jeff and I had a car involved in the hail storm that went through Berks County and we were looking for a new car. We looked on the internet and Ciocca got back to us and asked what we were looking for. Jeff explained what we would like and a price and also that he wanted a new car that just came off the truck. NO miles on it. They were so good to work with no haggling and couldnt have asked for a nicer experience. Our car came in early and when we were in the showroom doing all the paperwork we were treated with respect and kindness. Nick Mann was such a wonderful young man and was very versed about the dealership and the product. We worked with A.J. Marvelli on the finances and he also was a great young man and was honest and friendly. Jeff and I will recommend them to all our friends who are looking for a car. Sincerely yours, Jeff and Chris Lindahl
clindahl1954
DealerRater
2014-06-23


For the past few weeks my husband and I have been searching for a reliable, safe, and appropriately priced family car. However, we were always unable to find what we were looking for. We have been to many other dealerships with salesmen that are pushy, rude, and trying to pressure us into buying some overpriced vehicle stating "youre going to have a hard time finding this deal again". Then we took the drive to Ciocca Subaru in Allentown to check out the vehicles they have in stock. This was absolutely the best car buying experience my husband and I have EVER had! We worked with Bob Pavone and the general manager Steve Parr. Both of these gentlemen were so polite, professional, and just plain wonderful to work with. We were able to trade in our vehicle for a fair price, of which they were willing to negotiate with us, and purchase a brand new subaru impreza. They worked very hard to help us receive the best interest rate for financing our vehicle. We will definitely be recommending Ciocca Subaru to all of our friends!
MrsHB
DealerRater
2014-06-22


From the first call to going over the car before leaving was very easy and very much enjoyable This was my first time leasing a car on my own it was made real easy and comfortable for me Thank You so very much !!!! Julie Burkevage
dreamyjules
DealerRater
2014-06-21


We have been doing business at this location for many years with the same member of the staff, Mike Mohr. He is very knowledgeable and he listens. All conversations are geared to our wants and needs. All of the members of the auxiliary staff, finance, etc. are the same.
printemps
DealerRater
2014-06-21


Being a first time Subaru customer I had no idea what to expect, I kinda figured it would be like buying any other type of car. Boy was I wrong. The process could not have gone any smoother. There was very little back and forth on price and having done my research before hand I knew the price they were offering my for my trade and the car I was purchasing was extremely fair. I will be recommending to my friends.
jeffreyhalla
DealerRater
2014-06-20


From the moment we walked into Ciocca Subaru we were greeted with smiles and pleasant conversation! We were offered drinks or snacks by a number of people while we had a short wait for my internet contact. Mike Vanotte was introduced as our sales person and we were test driving in record time. Mike made us feel like we were the only customers in a busy showroom and even said he would take us out in as many cars as needed. I couldnt decide between two colors and he showed me both of them inside and outside in the light. I couldnt believe that he wanted to make sure I made the right color choice not just car choice! Through out all of the paper work and details we met very nice but highly informative reps who took their time and dealt with us in a friendly but highly professional manner. Not once did I feel any pressure to buy the car. They truly want happy customers and we sure are!
bscheese1669
DealerRater
2014-06-16


The entire team was friendly and family oriented. Our sales rep Greg Fichter was knowledgeable and made us feel completely at ease and the support group was excellent. The service area is huge and the cleanest Ive ever seen. This was a great car buying experience.
mjpetrisko
DealerRater
2014-06-11


I came in on 6/7/2014 looking to purchase a new Subaru Crosstrek that I had looked at another dealer the weekend before. I had made a appt. with Shawn but he was busy when we got there. So we were greeted by Ben who was very nice. He took the time toover the whole car with me before going over numbers. The numbers part was rough but they were very fair and worked it down to where I could afford it and the deal was made. I was totally grumpy by the end but it was not there fault it was just long and drawn out. Sunday the day after I bought the car a deer came out of nowhere and hit the whole side of my car. I spoke with John in the collision dept and he was very nice. I am hoping everything works out and I can get my car back and enjoying driving it as I did for the few moments I was able to.
Sl1224
DealerRater
2014-06-09


This was my 2nd purchase of a 2014 Subaru Crosstrek from this dealership due to an unfortunate hail storm which totaled my brand new car. Both times I worked with Dean Moyer who is the nicest salesperson I have ever worked with. He not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. The staff at Ciocca Subaru was warm and welcoming from Dean my salesman to Sayeed my finance guy to the General Manager Steve Parr and of course Gregg Ciocca himself. Theyover and beyond to meet all of your needs. Thank you all for such a pleasant experience!
Lorelai1
DealerRater
2014-06-07


Though my husband and I were not in the market to buy a vehilce at this time, mother nature had a different plan. Our vehicle was deemed a total loss as a result of a recent hail storm in our area. Suddenly we found ourselves under the stress of looking for a new vehicle. I did my research and that lead me to Ciocca Subaru. Ciocca Subaru was the best buying experience I have ever had. My husband and I purchased our new vehicle from Ciocca despite having a local dealership within minutes from our home. The best price on the vehicle was just the start of our experience. All of the Ciocca staff is friendly and willing to help. Our salesman Michael Mohr was the most customer service oriented car salesman I have ever encountered. He answered all of our questions promptly. He took the extra time to show myself and my husband all of the features of the vehicle. He made buying a vehicle stress free and fun. Kudos to Ciocca and Michael Mohr. I will certainly recommend their services to my friends and family!
smarcie
DealerRater
2014-06-06


My boyfriend and I came to Ciocca both looking for new cars. With different price ranges in mind for each of us, we both left the same day with one new and one used vehicle. The staff are all great. Friendly and inviting. The atmosphere is comfortable and you dont feel pressured. The dealership is clean and modern. They did a great job to get us both exactly what we were looking for and within our price ranges. Definitely recommend Ciocca to anyone looking for a reliable car and a relaxed, no nonsense car buying experience.
Lateralus
DealerRater
2014-06-02


Greg is an amazing salesman. I was not expecting to buy a car when I arrived at the dealership. The experience was amazing. I was not pressured into buying a car but fell in love with a car that he helped us locate. It was overall just a great experience and I will recommend this dealership and Greg.
LindsayJ13
DealerRater
2014-05-30


After 10 years of enjoyment with my 2004 WRX, it was time to finally hang up my turbo and get myself a "grown-up" vehicle. Being the Subaru fan that I am, it was only logical to purchase another Subaru. So I went over to Ciocca Subaru (formerly Becker) to see what kind of options I have. As soon as I walked into the dealership, Nick Spiezio greeted me promptly and with a GENUINE "Welcome, how may I assist you today". Immediately, I knew that this guy wasnt just trying to sell me a car, but he was about to do what it took to make sure I was gonna leave as happy as possible. The new 2014 Imprezas have outstanding gas mileage, and having a hour commute makes the choice pretty clear. I returned to the dealer at opening on Memorial Day and found out that there were 3 of the models I wanted in stock, so I sat down with Nick and began the process of purchasing the vehicle. He was very honest and forward about the features and various options I had to choose from. He was very attentive and at no point did I feel like I was being rushed or pressured. Now, it was time to talk some numbers. At this point, Ray Alvarado came over to where we were and gave me a very warm and also genuine greeting. He took the time to sit down and explain all the financial options I have to choose from. At this point, I was nothing but ready to sign and get behind the wheel of a brand new Impreza. A little bit of time passed, and Ray comes back with a somewhat concerned look on his face. Unfortunately (and unbelievably) all 3 versions of my car were sold that morning while I was discussing the details. Well, needless to say, I was quite upset. Ray and Nick both realized this and immediately apologized repeatedly for the issue. Without any hesitation, they both jumped into action and began to look for a replacement for me. The next day, I had received a call saying that the exact car I wanted was found and ready for me to take it for a spin. When I went in to check it out, Nick and Ray both repeatedly apologized for the inconvenience and assured me that they would do everything in their power to correct the situation and ensure I was satisfied. Once it was time to get financials in order, AJ met with me discuss final info. He was understanding and sympathetic to the current problems I was having with getting the new car, so he also offered his best assistance to me. I must admit that at first I was quite livid with the whole situation, but buy the time I was ready to take delivery of my perfect car, I had felt that there would have been NOBODY else (besides Nick, Ray and AJ) who would have gone so far ABOVE and BEYOND the call of duty to make me a very happy car buyer. I cannot praise them enough for how incredibly honest, genuine and helpful they were with EVERY step of the process. OUTSTANDING WORK, GUYS!!!! There are no words that would adequately express my sincerest and deepest appreciation for all you guys have done for me!
SubieAddict
DealerRater
2014-05-30


My wife and I have been looking for a new Subaru Forester for a few months now. Weve had a few close calls, but something would always pop up and sour the deal. Not this time however! I couldnt imagine a smoother and more pleasant experience.
joepodell
DealerRater
2014-05-26


We intended to shop for a Subaru at several Dealers in the area. Ciocca Subaru was the first place we visited for the day and we ended up purchasing the car there.
PHILOANNGUYEN
DealerRater
2014-05-22


From the moment I was greeted on the lot to the congratulatory handshake, my entire car buying experience was an absolute pleasure. I rest assured knowing that any service and car care that I need will be handled with excellence by the good people at Ciocca SUBARU. Thank you!
MDF4
DealerRater
2014-05-21


My wife needed a new car to replace her "roller skate." It was fun to drive, but not good in any kind of weather. After careful consideration, she found her dream car...the Subaru Crosstrek. Shed been working online with Shawn, who offered her a great deal on the car she wanted. From the second we set foot on the lot (where "her" car was waiting and tagged for her to test drive), to Greg introducing himself to us, to closing the deal - it was all perfect. It was so good that I decided I wanted to trade up to a Subaru, too - so that evening I drove my old car into Ciocca and drove out with the Outback Ive been wanting for over 15 years. Greg Fichter and the whole team at Ciocca went out of their way to take care of us. They gave us great prices, great terms, no pressure. Everything about BOTH the deals we did that day was top-notch. I will recommend all our friends and family see Greg and the team at Ciocca Subaru when they need a new vehicle. Stellar experience, all around!
LynLann
DealerRater
2014-05-14


Most people shutter at the thought of the car buying but Greg at Ciocca Subaru delivered such a positive experience for us that I looked forward to the purchase. He is not only knowledgeable about the vehicles and features but did not pressure us into a car we didnt want. Additionally, I asked Ciocca not to call me but rather email to avoid sales calls and both Shawn (Internet Sales) and Greg (floor sales) respected this request. I can not describe how nice it was to purchase a car pressure free!
jacsowers
DealerRater
2014-05-12


Purchased new Crosstrek and Mike and Staff were great. Professional yet with humor. Mike knows his product and relates the information very well. We didnt plan on making a purchase but........ we did and are very happy with the decision.
jande
DealerRater
2014-05-10


I SOUGHT OUT BOB PAVONE THRU A PREVIOUS ENCOUNTER WITH HIM-HE TREATED ME LIKE A KING,TOOK ME ON A TEST DRIVE AND I FELT NO PRESSURE FROM HIM WHATSOEVER-I BOUGHT A 2014 IMPREZA 5 DOOR AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT-THANK YOU BOB AND CIOCCA
jockoo77
DealerRater
2014-05-08


Ron was an excellent salesman, he was friendly and courteous. He drove us to our home to see if the car would fit in the garage which we thought was above and beyond his duty. He showed us all the features of the car and went out of his way to find us a Quick Reference Guide.
NeilCeil
DealerRater
2014-05-06


This was my first experience with buying a car, though i have leased vehicles before (honda.) I went in thinking i wanted a subaru but wasnt exactly sure which model would suit my needs. We looked at the XV crosstrek model for a few hours and they were great with allowing me time to look at what they had and test drive whatever i wanted. While walking the lot i came across an impreza sport and decided i wanted to try that. We quickly transitioned to test driving and going over figures without a hitch. This allowed for a headache free shopping experience. Everyone was extremely friendly on all fronts and made me feel like i wasnt being pressured into making a rash decision.
RSamson11
DealerRater
2014-05-05


Michael Vannote is a great employee tending to my every question and need. He made it possible for me to own a Subaru working with Mr. Ciocca who was very generous with his time to sit and meet me as a customer. Thank you all for your kindness.
Donnak123
DealerRater
2014-05-05


Fantastic experience and I got the car I wanted! Dennis was very patient as I drove 3 different cars, had discussions with my husband at least 3 different times, and discussed all my concerns before finally signing on the dotted line. Dennis is great to work with and stayed with me, even after hours, to make sure I was comfortable with the sale. Im SO happy in my new car. Thanks Dennis for getting me into it!
annelieseorefield
DealerRater
2014-05-01


The VERY best service I have ever received when buying A car and I bought quite A few! Dennis Roberti showed us everything about the car and took his time to make sure we understood! I wont buy another car anywhere else but here!!!! The service CANT be beat anywhere!!!!!!
buyciocca
DealerRater
2014-04-30


I must say that even tho the title of the dealership has change but the employees still treat you as family. I would neverto a different dealership. I must say this for the reason was that I been searching for a car for a year. The salesman (Michael Mohr) never backed down or gave up helping me. Thank you Micheal
Frankie730
DealerRater
2014-04-29


After test driving a new CrossTrek and talking a few numbers with Greg, my wife and I decided to sleep on it. During the drive home we kept going over and over everything, trying to figure out how we were getting screwed in this deal. We kept thinking that there was no way they were being this honest with us. After a goods night sleep, we came to the realization that this might be for real. Greg worked with me through email to get the numbers down even more to where my wife and I were comfortable making the deal. We drove up two days later and took delivery of the car. This dealership is one in a million in my opinion. They are honest, gave us everything we asked for without a fight, and catered to our needs. I highly recommend visiting them even if its out of your way. We drove about an hour to get there and will happily do it again for our next car purchase. I recommend them to everyone, but especially those who feel they might be taken advantage of at normal dealerships. Greg is not a typical salesman. He was kind, connected with us, treated us with respect, helped us, and got us the deal we needed. We also met Mr. Ciocca, the CEO. I was impressed with his generosity and kind attitude. Even gave us a business card and told us to contact him directly if we had any problems. Im surprised he was even there, let alone getting to meet him.
bullitt126
DealerRater
2014-04-29


We stopped by the dealership on Saturday just to get information on the Forester. We met Michael Mohr on site and was completely satisfied with his sales approach and overall personality. At no point did we feel forced to make the deal. The entire process was smooth and completely satisfying. We walked away trading in our 2005 Chrysler Pacifica for a 2015 Forester... Very nice change.
2015subaru
DealerRater
2014-04-28


On 4/19/14 I visited Ciocca Subaru and purchased a new Legacy. Everyone on the Ciocca team was kind and helpful. Todd was friendly, informative and didt pressure me in any way. He made the whole process pleasant and smooth.
linday168
DealerRater
2014-04-25


Nick did a great job walking me through this process and closing the deal. I came into the dealership with the intention of gathering data only, but he was so trustworthy, honest, and direct about what I wanted, and about the logic of making the purchase immediately, that he was able to convince me to make the purchase that very night. I am glad I did! Very nice example of salesmanship. You do not need to be aggressive or dishonest to sell cars. You just need to 1) listen carefully to what the customer wants; 2) help complete their reasoning process with facts and data that they may not have at their disposal and; 3) be honest and trustworthy and sincere. Nick exemplified all of this. Great job!
milutim
DealerRater
2014-04-23


Sales team was very friendly. I did not feel pressured to buy. Fair pricing on trade in. Worked to get in my price range within reason.
Btk10
DealerRater
2014-04-23


This is our 4th Subaru purchased at this dealership. It is the first Subaru we bought since the dealership became Ciocca.
retired62
DealerRater
2014-04-19


Safety and reliability led us to choose a Subaru, and reputation led us to choose Ciocca. My wife had a pretty good idea of what she wanted, so I did the research. We walked into Ciocca about 2:00, and by 4:00 we had a deal. Greg Fichter did a good, professional job establishing rapport and providing relevant information without beating us over the head with it. He understands that with a high quality car like Subaru, he doesnt have to push people to get them to buy.
jagromo
DealerRater
2014-04-18


I wanted to forward this note to the owners and management of Ciocca Subaru for the support and assistance that your Service Advisor Clyde Mumma provided today.
kbtravel68
DealerRater
2014-04-18


I am a repeat customer of Dean Moyer. I find his demeanor very calming and reassuring. Being of limited income, I was not sure I would be able to afford a new car. Indeed, this is the first new car Ive purchased in 30 years. My last was a certified pre-owned car at this dealership. Mr. Moyer takes the necessary time to fully explain every detail of the purchasing experience and especially wants you to understand all the new technologies on your new vehicle. The financing and management staff were willing to rework the finances to a point that I was comfortable with the transaction. Im very pleased with the time they put into making me happy. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the service people. And I really like the new car!
peterbagens
DealerRater
2014-04-16


I went by the dealership to look at new Subaru Imprezas, not necessarily to buy. I own a Forester with 168k on it and am very happy with the car. Mr. Ciocca himself greeted me at the door and I noticed the place was teeming with people. I was introduced to Greg who asked a few appropriate questions. We had a great and knowledgeable conversation, and went to check out a couple of cars. At no time did I feel pressured or "sold up to" - it was obvious he was trying to pinpoint my taste to give me the right experience. I found an Impreza that I liked (I liked the Legacy but wanted to stay within my budget) and I was driving the car away in no time. The financing was easy and comprehensible, and the options they offered were just that - offered, not pushed. I would consider this one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.
therrlinger1
DealerRater
2014-04-14


Just purchased a 2014 Subaru Crosstrek from Ciocca Subaru near Allentown. I was expecting a stressful day of looking, negotiating and the probability I would be going home empty handed due to a bad experience. Then I met our salesman Greg Fichter, who was very knowledgeable, upbeat and personable. Greg made my experience relaxed and fun while assisting me in every aspect of the purchase. I got a terrific deal on my new Subaru. The facility had a great selection of vehicles and was very clean and accessible. I am very pleased with my experience at Ciocca and would recommend any one in the market for a new or used Subaru to definitely check out this dealership.
trwn18
DealerRater
2014-04-11


I stopped in on a Saturday to look at a 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek to replace my 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser. I worked with Mike Vannote who made the experience quick and easy. We went over my trade-in as well as a preliminary deal. When I came back on Tuesday, I got a price that I felt was reasonable for both sides and a good interest rate. When it was time to sign the papers, AJ from finance was fast, thorough and to the point. After the extended warrenties pitch, we just finalized all the paperwork and that was that!
kushnijr
DealerRater
2014-04-09


Found this dealer online - about an hour from where I live. Online prices and selection were enough for me to make the drive. My wife and I had the best car buying experience ever. The process was smooth and without any incidents. The salesman (Don) was patient, friendly, and low pressure. We bought the exact car we came to see and paid quite a bit less than the local dealers wanted for the same car. Well definitely be back for our next purchase.
TER25
DealerRater
2014-04-09


The experience of shopping for a new car is not always the most pleasant of things to do. Its certainly not at the top of my list...lol... The FAMILY of employees @ Ciocca Subaru actually make shopping for a new car a fun experience. They keep it professional, informative, and try everything in their power to satisfy, yet add a comfortable, friendly vibe to it all. In doing so, they got my sale!
lindasm00
DealerRater
2014-04-06


I recently purchased a 2014 Subaru Legacy from Ciocca Subaru and the experience was very enjoyable. I felt the staff, especially the sales people I worked with were very friendly and were able to answer all of my questions. After taking a test drive of the vehicle, I decided that I wanted to by it and the purchasing process began. The whole process; test drive, looking over my trade-in, financing options, the closing, and driving away with my new vehicle took 2 and 1/2 hours. Considering the fact that I had my 3 younger children with me, the car buying process was quite painless. Finally, I went into the dealership knowing what I wanted, however, Ciocca Subaru has a very large selection of cars, trucks, SUVs, etc. to choose from. I will recommend this dealership to others.
Terefenko
DealerRater
2014-04-05


For my first internet experience in the car market GÇô I am impressed. Thank you for working with me on the purchase of our new Outback - -my wife loves it. Sorry we could not meet personally (Shawn) GÇô but you left us in very capable hands. Ben Walsh was extremely knowledgeable about the car and all its attributes. He took the time to take us on the road and explain many of the features in a way I have never had someone do for us. He synced ChristineGÇÖs phone GÇô went over the options, etc. GÇô a true gem. The whole experience was much better than I ever imagined. Working with other Subaru dealers closer to home was not nearly as effective and certainly not price competetive - - your attention to the customers wants and financial considerations is exemptary. We actually test drove the vehicle we wanted closer to home and drove 1.5 hours to get to Ciocca to buy the car we wanted. We actually got directed to Ciocca through an inquiry made through Consumer Reports - car buying guidelines - and am I glad we did! I was also glad we arranged for the preparation and additional paint coating service desired before getting there GÇô and it was great to see our new Outback proudly displayed under the showroom portico as we drove into the Ciocca lot which just added to the experience. Will definetely recommend that others contact Ciocca - - and one day later I already have!!!!
ckschwoyer
DealerRater
2014-04-03


freindly, painless, and no pressure at all !!!! We dealt with Greg Fichter and he was a very honest and down to earth kinda guy which made my buying experience an absolute pleasure. The owner was also a very polite, kind, and very freindly. Bottom line is that i was looking for a vehicle for about a month and I drove to allentown from Scranton, And i will definetly do ALL my buisness with this company because of the great deal I got and the VERY friendly an courtious staff.. Dealerships in my ares couldnt even come close to the experience i had at Ciocca Subaru.. Once again, thank you Greg and everyone else who made my experience worth my while.
scottderwin
DealerRater
2014-03-31


My first time but not my last time buying from Ciocca Subaru . Let me start by saying Ive seen over 12 different trucks from ten different places without any luck finding a good deal. Most salesmen were what I consider stuffy and uneducated about the trucks as well as pushy about purchasing their truck. They werent willing to give a good deal. The last dealership I called I drove over 70 miles to see the truck with a promise from Dan ( salesman ) , hes willing to make me a deal . Honestly its hard to believe what Im gonna say however he dropped the price of the truck $17 ! Thats correct seventeen dollars. I walked out . He wasted my time.
Icemancdl152
DealerRater
2014-03-30


My son & I love our new car ! Greg was upfront & to the point ... Great quality in a salesman. Mike is also honest & helped me understand the fine lines of the financing.
Lkycharms24
DealerRater
2014-03-30


I recently had a bad experience trying to get a car at another dealer. But when I contacted Ciocca, I knew I made the right choice.The customer service and high quality of professionalism was outstanding. Everyone at Ciocca went above and beyond to make my experience with them amazing. There was a great selection to choose from but I knew exactly want I wanted. Purchasing a new car is stressful but I felt like one of the family when I walked in.
mariareisenweaver
DealerRater
2014-03-28


Prior to leasing my Subaru Legacy Limited,I researched all offers on the internet and had offers from the following Dealerships Fairway Subaru Hazelton, Pa, Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem Pa, Subaru Wyoming Valley Motors Kingston Pa.,and Ertle and Subaru Stroudesburg Pa all offers were within a couple hundred dollars of each other as were the MSRP around $29000. all comparably equipped.When I called Shawn on Friday March 7 2014 he was off so The receptionist put my call through to Christal internet Manager I asked if the Legacy I was interested in was still available and was told it was, then we discussed the initial offer of $2000 down $277.13 a month for 36 month 12000 miles year residual $15,573.06. Then I said I had similar offers the one from Faiway Subaru was just as Good and why should I purchase from Ciocca and she assured me she could save me a few hundred dollars, Ciocca wasnt concerned about a giving up a few hundred dollars. However she also requested a deposit to hold the legacy which I couldnt do as I was 70 miles away and at work and made an appointment for the following day March 8 2014 between 1:00 and 1:30 PM. If the Legacy was still available we would talk.. I still had my Original Internet Offer in hand when I met Chrystal she introduced me to my sales Rep Justin Haas a fine young gentleman with a great personality, he had the car brought around and we went for a test drive. When we got back to the Dealership I explained to him that I was interested in the car if the lease offer was better than the one I received on the internet and he came back with a worksheet / offer that would make my payments $267.50 a month and the residual and buy out would remain the same as before I said fine that would work for me and he agreed to start the paper work. Approximately a half hour later the GM Steve Parr comes to me I cant do this offer Im losing money. At of all honesty this is not my problem the Dealership made an offer and I accepted it now they arent going to give it to me. This is a Great Business Practice on his part offering a deal than coming back telling the customer he can not give them the deal because hes losing money. He offered me a token of a $100.00 off instead of $340.00. The only reason I didnt walk was the Salesman Jason Haas did everything right and for a few hundred dollars it wasnt fair to him. So I accepted the offer. Another work sheet is shown to me making my payments $273.94 then when I get to sign the lease my payments are $274.94 everything else remained the same costing me an additional $36.00 for the 36 month lease. If at the end of my lease I decide to purchase this car I will be charged an additional $50.00 over the residual value of $15573.06 +$9622.9 lease payments + $2000 down + $50.00= $27245.96 Did I get a Great Deal ? = No, Did I get a Good Deal ?= Yes, Was I mislead and lied to?= Yes, Could I have gotten a Better Deal = Yes Would I purchase here again,= What do you think??? Also charged an online fee of $15.90 included in Cap Cost
harveyj18229
DealerRater
2014-03-27


I went in looking for a used car but not really sure exactly what I wanted. I did a lot of research online and knew I wanted a crossover of some sort. I started walking through the lot and Nick approached me to see if I needed help. I told him what I was looking for and that I had interest possibly in a used Outback of Impreza. We searched online inside the office for a few options to take for a test drive. After driving both the impreza and the outback I determined they just werent the right car for me. He showed me the 2014 Crosstrek which was the exact size crossover that I was looking for. After spending the next two days reading online reviews and researching I scheduled an appointment with Nick and took a test drive. I was really very impressed with the amount of time Nick spent with me to determine which was the right model. I felt like he really cared that I find the vehicle that I was going to love.
PRoth88
DealerRater
2014-03-04


it was my first experience to buy a car at a dealer - after two disappointments with other dealers - Subaru Ciocca was the one standard I expected. I am thrilled the way everyone treated me. Im just happy :):):) I got a Subaru Impreza...:):):)
alexander81
DealerRater
2014-03-02


Awesome experience with buying a car. They have a huge selection of vehicles and work with you without getting pushy like other car dealerships do. A very relaxed atmosphere as well. Mike Mohr was a great salesperson and made you feel comfortable and even provided nuts to snack on during our wait, as well with beverages. All in all it was a great experience, I love the cross trek and would highly recommend the dealership to my friends and family who are looking for a Subaru.
kre4reba
DealerRater
2014-02-27


I went to Ciocca Subaru to service my car. As always, I got the best service possible. While I was waiting for my car, my wife and I decided to look around at some of the newer used models of Subarus. We were approached by Mr. Iwanicki. He began by asking if there was anything he could do to help us and we responded by saying, "No, we are just looking around." Mr. Iwanicki introduced himself as Ron and asked if he could help us. We agreed, so then he asked what we were looking for in a car. I explained that we had a very nice car but the car didnt have all-wheel drive like the Subaru. Ron then showed us serval different models of Subaru cars, but we were not ready to give up on the luxuries of our present car and decided not to trade our car. Ron then asked what was holding us to our present car. We answered, "Well, we feel that we were giving up too much of our luxuries." Ron then asked about the luxuries we were hanging on to. Afterwards, he showed us some cars that had every thing we were looking for. We were highly impressed and Ron took us through all the paper work and got us approved to drive home in our new 2014 Subaru Legacy. I never thought we would be walking out in a brand new car. We are very happy with our new car. Thank you Ciocca Subaru for your great staff and fast and friendly service. We look forward to doing business again. Jesus and Norma Rivera
jayrock412
DealerRater
2014-02-21


For my first car buying experience, Id say this was pretty good! Everyone at the dealership was very nice and answered any and all questions I had. When I had concerns and items I wanted, we were able to talk things through and shift things for me, without increasing prices. Ill definitely recommend Ciocca to my friends!
MCad
DealerRater
2014-02-18


I came in looking to purchase a used Subaru but I selected a 2014 Subaru Forester. The price point was conducive to selecting a 2014 along with the features on the vehicle and the available financing. Scott Broda was knowledgeable, friendly and patient while I was making my decision. The overall experience at Ciocca Subaru was lengthy but worth the time and effort. I certainly recommend this dealrership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
Igrow
DealerRater
2014-02-10


What a great experience! Shawn and Ron made the negotiation and purchase process very easy. At no point did they pressure us, and they took their time to explain everything and answer any questions we had. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had and will definitely use them again for future car purchases.
powellchristina
DealerRater
2014-02-01


I am from New Jersey (out of state, the dealership is in PA) and I purchased a new 2014 Subaru STI from them on Saturday, 11/30/2013.
ryanms
DealerRater
2014-01-10


I had decided to buy a new AWD vehicle to replace my 14 year old compact car. Also wanted to step up to a mid-sized one that was easier for my long legs to deal with as I got older. After narrowing down to a Subaru, I visited Ciocca - not having been to that dealer since the 1980s when it was owned by Mr. Becker. Got greeted right away and after hearing my needs, was shown both the Legacy (which I had thought my first choice), and an Outback (a lot bigger than I had remembered them). Took a test drive and left with a promise that I would return.
ahrussell
DealerRater
2014-01-09


Everyone was extremely friendly at the dealership. Unfortunately there was a misunderstanding about the price of the vehicle we were purchasing, so when we came in ready to sit down and sign we were shocked to see a different price than the one we had agreed on and had in writing via email. I will say that after some frustration we eventually did get what we wanted and Gregg Ciocca was very straightforward and accommodating, as was our salesman Don Olson. We came in to pick the vehicle up on another day and had the vehicle pre-scheduled to be gassed up and detailed and ready to go. It wasnt gassed up when we got there and the detailing left something to be desired. There were chunks of tape on the windows and glue residue on all four door handles, which we are still trying to get off. We were a bit baffled at how long it took to get through the paperwork on our pick-up day. We are accustomed to an hour or more of paperwork while purchasing a new car but this time it took us about 2.5 hours. Things seemed to move very slowly, though, again, our salesman Don was very friendly and relaxing. He provided anything we asked for. Weve had the car one week and are experiencing some rattling in the drivers side dash. We called Service and have an appointment for tomorrow to see what it is.
ldb26
DealerRater
2013-12-30