Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 263 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-22

    Mike in parts was extremely helpful!

    LEONIA, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-22

    Lowest price!!! Hopefully shipping is good too

    WOONSOCKET, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-16

    GOOD SO FAR

    HOWELL, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-10

    Did great. Love this website.

    Andreas, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-30

    second order here. much better pricing than other dealers. first valve body has been on the road for months with not issues.

    SANFORD, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-19

    easy!

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-16

    Competitive pricing. Convenient local pickup!!

    MACUNGIE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Blake was helpful and answered questions directly and honestly

    POTTSTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    So Far Good

    PEACHTREE CTY, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Easy process. Love it.

    ANDREAS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    So Far So Good Although other subaru dealerships are offering 30% off their parts.

    Easton, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Quick easy priced right!

    Macungie, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-15

    Efficient and quick.

    Reading, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    The email updates could be better. The last order I made kept showing the status as shipped when it meant that the item had arrived at the dealership

    Allentown, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-18

    Very customer oriented. We have purchased a number of new cars over the years, but this was by far the best experience we have had purchasing a car. They were low pressure and interested in having us have a positive experience. We got a great deal on a 2019 Crosstrek.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-17

    Called. In stock. Ordered online.

    Allentown, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    Always great! Fast and friendly!

    KUTZTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Delivery. I was notified regRding the orders I placed as to their status. They kept me up to date whenever there were chages, usually the packGe was ahead of the predicted schedule.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Terrific- easy to use

    BETHLEHEM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-19

    So simple. It was so simple and easy. Being busy in the office, I was so happy for a painless ordering process.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Great job once again!

    ANDREAS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    The ordering of parts was so painless. Thank you!!!

    Lenhartsville, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    Great as usual!

    ANDREAS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-04

    Fast and precise. Ordered online. Easy to find the parts i needed. Recieved parts faster than expected.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    Excellent website for looking up parts! All parts that have been ordered and received fit my BAJA and working well. Do recommend Ciocca Subaru parts Department!! JDIII

    Olean , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    Great job.

    ANDREAS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Greeeaat!

    MACUNGIE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    great part department

    KUTZTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-23

    Very user friendly. Also spoke with ciocca Subaru parts (Judy) and she was tremendous

    ROYERSFORD, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-10

    Great Place!! They are super easy to deal with and will ship your items quickly to your home or the dealership.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    It would be nice to let customers know about the pick up at dealer option at the start. I held off on ordering these items for months due to high shipping costs from a dealer in CA (only option at the time). I still didn’t like the shipping with this order, and was going to visit the dealership instead, but just had not had the time to contact my salesman beforehand for a good time slot to visit.

    LAURYS STA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    I grew up outside of Reading, went to school in East Stroudsburg and spent my summers in the Poconos, so I've been through Allentown a time or two. I sell Subies in Thousand Oaks, Ca. Nice to do business with you.

    VENTURA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    Great parts great staff

    KUTZTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    Too many abbreviations utilized at input address screen. Just food for thought.

    Effort, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-19

    Nice work !

    WHITTIER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-16

    Fast delivery & Great Service. I had a problem that was quickly corrected!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    fine whatdya want, a prize?

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-21

    Great website, easy to find what you need!

    BLANDON, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-09

    pretty good

    PHILLIPSBURG, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-09

    Gret service!

    Miami, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-05

    Easy order and convenient pickup!!

    BLANDON, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-04

    EASY TO ORDER

    BETHLEHEM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-26

    Parts Dept. at Ciocca was very friendly and knowledgeable!!

    BLANDON, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-17

    Mike was incredibly helpful in identifying the correct brake rotors and pads for my 2014 Outback!!! Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service!

    LEONIA, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-11

    very easy . great price

    EMMAUS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-03

    Excellent

    ANDREAS, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-17

    Ordered parts. Little pricey than other sites, but was painless and very quick. Will definitely order again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-08

    Finding parts was a little tedious but over all not bad

    SAYLORSBURG, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-08

    5

    KUTZTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-01

    Great

    KUTZTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-02

    GOOD

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-02

    easy to use 5 stars

    MCSHERRYSTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-18

    GREAT SERVICE

    BOYERTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-17

    Awesome! Love working with Ciocca. That's why I keep coming back.

    OREFIELD, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-28

    like your site, especially the ability to enter VIN number which should eliminate errors on part selection

    Coopersburg, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-03

    multiple order repeat buyer, friends have bought cars here, good dealer with good deals on oem parts online with pickup in dealer available too!

    DRUMS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-02

    it's very nice that you have option to pay with PAYPAL

    FLEMINGTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-02

    Easy order thanks

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-02

    Good

    ZIONSVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-16

    Your service has been excellent.

    UPPER DARBY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-10

    Old web site for parts was much better.

    SHILLINGTON, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-04

    Great Price! The price on Ciocca's website was $100 cheaper than through the dealer. Service at Subaru has been great so far.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-05

    very easy ordering easy to find parts for our car

    NAZARETH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-04

    excellent

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-26

    Very cordial on the phone to verify part accuracy. Will update when parts are delivered.

    CARMEL, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-21

    Great online store!

    ANN ARBOR, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-15

    ONCE AGAIN CIOCCA ROCKS!!!

    UPPR BLCK EDY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-09

    Thank you

    INWOOD, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-23

    Incredible WEBSITE. VERY EASY. You can not go wrong with CIOCCA.

    UPPR BLCK EDY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-27

    VERY EASY

    BOYERTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-28

    Great prices

    TELFORD, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-28

    Great prices on parts. Great prices on parts! Easy to find what In want.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-27

    Easy Process

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-25

    Excellet so far.

    COLLEGE STA, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-18

    Perfect

    NASHUA, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-14

    we will see

    center valley, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-06

    2016 Subie Hyper-Blue. Great price. Fast delivery. Who could ask for more.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-25

    Just fine,no complaints. Keep up the good work

    BATH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-11

    Love the website! Very user friendly and a very helpful staff for when I have questions or inventory queries.

    CRESCO, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-29

    Thank You

    GREEN BAY, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-28

    Called to confirm all proper information with Judy from Parts and Accessories; items will be shipping there within 3-5 business days. All appears well!

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-27

    Another Happy Customer. Not only did I get the parts on time, the internet price was awesome great discount keep it up.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-20

    I'LL LET YOU KNOW WHEN I RECEIVE THEM

    BETHLEHEM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-14

    Thanks for offering awesome subaru products! Only feedback is shipping cost is high. Look forward to my order!

    SOUTH GATE, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-04

    Order process was pretty straight forward. So far so good. Shipping costs seemed a bit high.

    CAMILLUS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-27

    Always polite and accommodating. Thanks!

    WASHINGTON, DC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-18

    It would be nice if all the parts you need are suggested when ordering a part, or a description on the part of other parts you may need

    EFFORT, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-05

    GREAT, VERY HEPLFUL, THANKS

    NORTH BEND, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-22

    Very satisfied! The site was easy to navigate, the part was in stock, and it arrived in perfect condition. The price was excellent, and the part was exactly what I ordered. Very happy!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-18

    very good. very easy to navigate and find parts. good job. good price.

    New City, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-03

    I was able to get help by calling toll free number while ordering parts on line & were helpful!

    RANDOLPH, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-27

    Great Prices

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-16

    So happy the parts section is nicely laid out. Looked to see if other dealers in the are had the same service, but i dont believe so.

    BETHLEHEM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-17

    Best hard parts transmission web site out there

    STATE COLLEGE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-12

    Best price I found for a rear gate latch and actuator.

    CLAY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-22

    So far, I love this. Your prices are great. I called and spoke to Frank about delivery time, and he seemed very accommodating. Thanks!

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-15

    would have liked a description of shipping options

    Northport, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-14

    Hi - I ordered with you before and I was happy. The only thing missing is shipping time. I don't think you mention how many day it will take (usually)

    GLEN HEAD, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-20

    great!

    CORTLAND, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-04

    Quick and easy

    BETHLEHEM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-29

    Great website

    East Wakefield , NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-27

    helpful crew

    POTTSTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-27

    Best prices and fast delivery!

    COOPERSBURG, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-18

    Great. Excellent communication and handling my order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-29

    Ask me after delivery.

    BORDENTOWN, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-17

    Order process is so easy! Great website! Thank you!

    TEMPLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-08

    Purchasing parts through your online parts store cannot be easier - thanks for such a great website!

    LEONIA, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-03

    BEST SUBARU PARTS STORE ON THE EAST COAST, BAR NONE!!! Each experience we have had with Frank and his crew is better than the one before it, always improving never failing. Really wish the people we deal with in Baltimore are this professional, dependable and on the ball. Kudos to all you guys!!!! Best Regards, Walter Parrish.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-06

    These guys have tons of patience dealing with an old guy like me. Outstanding

    BALTIMORE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-05

    Great!

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-18

    Great

    BATH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-06

    Found what I needed right away. No hassle.

    Oak Creek, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-07

    Greatest Parts Department I have ever worked with, hands down!!!

    HELLERTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-06

    Easy!

    SCHUYKL HAVN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-27

    Ordering was easy. If I get the right part in a timely manner everything will wonderful!

    Oak Creek, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-23

    So far so good

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-19

    great price thanks

    Irvona, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-10

    Would have been perfect if you had actual color samples when ordering. I had to search around the internet for another half hour to make sure the part number matched the color I need. otherwise it was a very easy process

    STATEN ISLAND, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-19

    Mike was the only Suburu parts guy in a 100 mile radius who knew how to sort out what part I needed.

    Perkiomenville, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-09

    Easy ordering. Great prices for STI Brakes and rotors

    Allentown, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-26

    Great!

    Allentown, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-20

    Smooth online transaction. Excellent customer service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-18

    Do not like this approach to replace wiper blades.

    ERIE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-20

    Two images for the part contradicted each other, hopefully I got the right part, but the website was super easy to use, and the local pick up option is awesome since it saves me $14 on shipping

    Bethlehem, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-18

    very helpful

    Warrenton, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-13

    it is always a pleasure to order on line with ciocca subaru. such great people

    APO,
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-01

    I enjoy going to Ciocca for parts. Most of the time they are priced right. Some aren't priced too great. But that is the nature of the beast when buying OEM parts. Everybody is really friendly and always willing to help out. Buying the parts at parts.cioccasubaru.com was very easy and painless. They had the parts ready to go when I arrived to pick it up. I will be buying parts again in the future.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-26

    Always do awesome! Love coming to Ciocca for friendly service.

    Orefield, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-21

    Excellent! Thanks!

    Bethlehem, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-28

    PLEASE SEND A INVOICE WITH PRODUCT, THANK YOU

    SPRING CITY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-27

    Is there a pic of this pulley? My car has only one belt. And all other belts I've seen are for two belts

    Walkerton, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-14

    Got my order pretty quick. The only down side is I ordered the wrong parts. Hard tell from the pics. But other than that. Good service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-14

    Got my order pretty quick. The only down side is I ordered the wrong parts. Hard tell from the pics. But other than that. Good service

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-07

    parts staff is excellent! would notanywhere else for help with parts!

    Allentown, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-09

    Great!

    Monroe, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-08

    Awesome! Frank is the man!

    Coplay, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-05

    excellent

    Spokane, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-20

    You guys are great!

    Coplay, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-11

    Very competitive prices (lowest), quick fulfillment of order and shipping. Will definitely use again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-06

    Fast shipping, great product

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-11

    Excellent System, Fair Pricing

    Allentown, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-22

    When Im looking for genuine Subaru replacement parts for my 2004 Subaru WRX STI. This is the place I rely on for fast and accurate ordering.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-29

    The Parts department was extremely helpful, and the price on the parts was the lowest I could find direct through Subaru. Im very satisfied with this transaction!

    Bristol, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-24

    Very satisfied. Quick delivery with tracking. I would purchase from this seller again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-20

    Frank was extremely helpful. Wonderful experience. Will definitely shop again.

    Drums, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-12-18

    Received the parts fast, they were correct, and at a good price. Cant ask for more! Satisfied customer here.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-12-06

    the item was received exactly as ordered in less than one week. By purchasing what we needed this way, we saved 25% over the quoted price from our local dealer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-09-17

    Great experience. Order filled correctly and quick shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-09-15

    Great selection of parts, easy look up quick delivery

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-08-24

    Friendly and helpful parts sales reps. Quick shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-07-21

    The best online auto parts buying experience I have ever had. Easy to navigate website, great prices, and really fast shipping. I will definitely be buying from Ciocca again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-06-11

    great price, fast shipping, will buy from them again!

    ResellerRatings
SPWEB37